Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bonaventure After Hours: The Talking Dead

July 13, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Savannah’s ONLY After Hours Cemetery Event 9 Years Running!


A very special After Hours conducted by storyist, author, filmmaker and Bard of Bonaventure, Shannon Scott! Scott’s specialty is revealing the hidden for his guests from the layers and legions of secret society topics, to root doctor ritual work, gangsters, bootleggers, murderous lovers and other clandestine story gems that Scott defines as “the taboo tales” of Bonaventure. For fans of Midnight In The Garden of Good & Evil? This is the ultimate show as you roam the grounds discussed in the novel where many of the characters are now buried and this tour features a very exclusive reveal few will have the privilege of observing! Not to be missed and yes, this tour does sell out! Also includes gorgeous Official Tour Poster

Venue

Savannah
330 Bonaventure Rd
Savannah, GA 31404 United States